Silver Trivet

15 Sep

image

I found this at a yard sale a while ago and thought it was so pretty that I just couldn’t bring myself to leave without it! I originally thought the PS Co stood for Poole Silver Company, but further research has shown that it was actually crafted by the Prill Silver Company in New York. It looks like it could be vintage but I am not sure about that… anyone have any guesses?

Tell me about your vintage treasures and how you found them!

Until next time,

Lauren

2 Responses to “Silver Trivet”

  1. Meredith September 28, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    My wonderful 1960’s suede and mink coat–I found it at that little shop on Main St. Sylva! It is in fantastic condition and it looks great with jeans, dresses, anything really…and the weight is perfect for Charleston!

    • Lauren September 28, 2011 at 11:31 am #

      I love that coat on you!

Leave a Reply

